top of page

Soho Crime Presents: The Lineup is a virtual event series brought to you by publisher Soho Crime featuring live conversations with mystery and thriller authors. Attendees will have access to signed bookplates and other exclusive items available with the purchase of any featured book from our independent bookstore partner, Mystery to Me.

 

Stay up to date on the latest announcements from The Lineup, by keeping an eye on this page or by signing up for the Soho Crime newsletter.

LINEUP - Event Tiles 1080x1080_JWinspear.webp

April 23, 2024 7:00 PM ET/4:00 PM PT

Jacqueline Winspear

in conversation with Cara Black

Maisie Dobbs is taking her final bow! Celebrate and reminisce about your favorite Maisie moments with internationally bestselling author Jacqueline Winspear during this memorable preview event. In conversation with New York Times bestselling author Cara Black, Jacqueline will discuss the 18th and final novel in the Maisie Dobbs series, The Comfort of Ghosts.

Register for the live event now!

PLUS: If you attend the event live, you could win a one-of-a-kind door prize: a signed first edition of Maisie Dobbs, or a Mystery To Me gift card!

FEATURED BOOKS:

cog flat.jpg
maisie flat.jpg
LINEUP Apr24 1200x628.jpg

April 29, 2024 7:00 PM ET/6:00 PM CT

Historical Mysteries

featuring Gary Phillips, SJ Rozan, and John Shen Yen Nee

Join Gary Phillips (Ash Dark as Night) and co-authors SJ Rozan and John Shen Yen Nee (The Murder of Mr. Ma) for a live conversation about their new historical mysteries at the April 29 edition of The Lineup.

RSVP and attend the event live and you could be one of three winners of a Mystery To Me gift card!
​​

FEATURED BOOKS:

ash dark flat.jpg
mr ma flat.jpg

BOOKS FEATURED IN THE LINEUP

Soho Press logo - Plain.jpg
Soho Crime logo.jpg

Sign up for the Soho Press Newsletter for more about The Lineup and other events from Soho Press.

bottom of page